CONTACT US

UBM Exhibition Singapore Pte Ltd

10 Hoe Chiang Road
#20-05 Keppel Towers
Singapore 089315

T: +65 6592 0888 ext.783
F: +65 6221 2282
E: SJGF-SG@ubm.com

For project management and general enquiries, please contact:

Andrew Tan
Senior Event Manager
T: +65 6592 0888 ext.896
E: andrew.tan@ubm.com

For sales and sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Rane Tan
Assistant Sales Manager
T: +65 6592 0888 ext.861
E: rane.tan@ubm.com

For marketing and media enquiries, please contact:

Melissa Chang
Marketing Manager
T: +65 6592 0888 ext.893
E: melissa.chang@ubm.com

Global Sales Network

Singapore / International

Mr. Rane Tan

T+65 6592 0888 ext 861
F +65 6221 2282
rane.tan@ubm.com

China

Ms. Wendy Yip

T+86 20 8666 0158
F +86 20 8667 7120
info-china@ubm.com

Germany & Switzerland

Ms. Elizabeth Dobelmann

T+49 721 384 1881
F +49 721 384 1882
liz@dobelmann.com

Hong Kong

Mr. Sunny Chan

T+852 2585 6179
F +852 3749 7542
salessjgf-hk@ubm.com

Italy

Mr. Mauro Arati

T+39 2 4851 7853
F +39 2 4851 7940
info@studioarati.it

Japan

Mr. Nobuaki Nito

T+81 3 5296 1020
F +81 3 5296 1018
nobuaki.nito@ubm.com

Taiwan

Ms. Sabine Liu

T+886 2 2738 3898
F +886 2 2738 4886
info-tw@ubm.com

Thailand

Ms. Paweenar Aphisawat

T+66 2 642 6911
F +66 2 642 6919
Paweenar.A@ubm.com

USA & Canada

Ms. Cecilia Wun

T+1 516 562 7855
F +1 516 562 7850
cecilia.wun@ubm.com